Listen to and/or Buy from:

Apple Music






Scattered Concepts

Scattered Concepts was created between 2016 and 2018. After Corban Samuels became creatively stuck on what direction to take his next album, he decided to compile all those directions into one album.

Track listing:
1. Lost Transmission
2. Snails on Concrete
3. Lulled into Deep
4. Distant
5. Eighteen
6. Waiting Departure
7. Interlude
8. Exile
9. Daylight
10. Crepuscular Rays
11. Scattered Concepts

Release Date: 24th January 2019

All songs written by Corban Samuels

Produced, recorded, mixed and mastered by Corban Samuels

Cover art by Tepene Marsden


© Corban Samuels, all rights reserved.