Listen to and/or Buy from:







Death To Birth Part I

Death To Birth Part I is the first part of a two part concept album.

Warning: Some songs on this album contain sounds and samples that may cause the listener to become upset.

Track listing:
1. Dust To Breath
2. Reflections Of A Kind
3. Chased By Demons
4. Only Seconds, If Not More
5. Dark Vault
6. Hold On

Released: 11th January 2013

All songs written and performed by Corban Samuels

Produced, recorded, mixed and mastered by Corban Samuels

Cover art by OH-BEN


Read a review for this album here.

© Corban Samuels, all rights reserved.